Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017
 

The Civic EXL was our 5th Honda purchase. We had researched the car and basically knew what we wanted, Tom Bye was able to answer any remaining questions that we had about the vehicle. His answers were thorough, yet concise and there was no pressure to purchase something other than our intended car. The deal was quick to close and we had our vehicle within a week. At delivery Tom took adequate time to explain the features of the car and extended an offer to contact him at anytime should we have additional questions. Tom even went so far as to personally deliver the floor mats we ordered to our home. If yet another Honda purchase is in our future, we will certainly seek Tom Bye. We also dealt with Sargon Esho in finance. Loved the 30 minute hour glass that he flipped on his desk the moment we entered his office. And yes, all papers were signed, questions answered, extended warranty purchased, etc. in under 30 min. He even took the time to see if there was any remaining warranty remaining on the vehicle that were used as a trade-in. Again, excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2017
 

A very solid auto seller. Good buying experience, if that's possible. Motor Werks amenities are first rate. They take care of their customers. Competitive prices if you know the numbers walking in. Their facility is 2nd to none.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Went in and worked with Bill. Worked with me throughout a long process and sticked with me through it all. Helped me find alternatives and got me driving out with a car. Definitely going to come back and highly recommend Bill. New guy but definitely knows everything. Thanks Bill and thanks Moter Werks.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017
 

MOTOR WERKS HONDA OR BARINGTON HAS GAINED A LIFETIME CUSTOMER!!!!! Don't bother looking at another Honda dealership!!! Just head DIRECTLY to Motor Werks Honda!!! I wanted to thank and recognize Anthony Juliano, sales associate, for making it possible for me to lease a new Honda Civic. I had contacted Anthony via phone to start discussions on leasing a new Honda.  From the very first phone call, to the time I drove away in my new Honda Civic, I felt ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE.  and when I say no pressure I mean NO PRESSURE!! He was NOT your tipical car salesman.  He was NOT rude, pushy, or arrogant at all. Instead, he talked to me like a regular person.  It definitely showed that he wanted to make ME happy. Anthony was extremely knolegable about Honda, answering each of my questions without making me feel my questions were not important or that he had not answered them a thousand times before.; And trust me, I asked him a boat load of questions. He was pacient and never made me feel like I was wasting his time; In fact, I felt the COMPLETE OPPOSITE. He wanted to make sure I felt comfortable with my decision, which is extremely rare to find in car salesman these days. Due to my situation of bankrupcy, I thought it would be impossible to lease a new Honda Civic, but Anthony worked his magic, and was willing to find a way to make it work. Anthony Juliano is truly a car salesman FOR THE PEOPLE!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017
 

Purchased a new vehicle for the first time. The internet sales guy (Dustin Eugenio) followed very promptly and provided an honest and accurate quotation with a very competitive offer. I was approached quickly by Anthony when I arrived at the dealership in person and handed over seamlessly to right people. I eventually ended up with Shawn, who also was following on Dustin's email. Shawn and Dustin were very good with communicating over email and phone. Shawn was very thorough, approachable and took ownership of the sales process seriously. I didn't finish the deal on my first visit but left with great impression. John was also involved in explaining very frankly on how we couldn't arrive at a deal (involving a trade in) I could take immediately. However, Motor Werks was one of 6 dealership I was interacting with, and Shawn was the friendliest sales person. I immediately followed up to arrange a meeting that night, slightly past the office hours (which Shawn picked up the call promptly rather than have it go to voicemail,) the following day. The following day, we shifted few things, but got off to finalize the deal, on a still very good offer. Shawn and John worked on a deal that I was happy with, and Shawn walked me thru the process step by step, not leaving me too long between their processes. Kenny and Michael walked me thru rest of the paperwork and financing. I was short on time to a prior arrangement, but those two guys worked promptly and quickly with no hassle. The pair walked me thru the fastest post deal auto purchasing process (paperwork, financing) ever in my 20 years of car buying experience. Until I was driving the new car off the lot Shawn stayed close by, providing lots of help transitioning from my old car - moving (lots of ) things and old license plates over, as well as very careful and comprehensive to get me off on the road with good knowledge of the new vehicle. Overall, I had one of the best experiences at a dealership and will be visiting for their services, as well as future business. I recommend anyone considering purchasing a Honda to put Motor Werks and Shawn Hassan top of the dealers to visit.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2017
 

MOTOR WERKS HONDA OR BARINGTON HAS GAINED A LIFETIME CUSTOMER!!!!! Don"t bother looking at another Honda dealership!!! Just head DIRECTLY to Motor Werks Honda!!!! I wanted to thank and recognize Anthony Juliano, sales associate, for making it possible for me to lease a new Honda Civic. I had contacted Anthony via phone to start discussions on leasing a new Honda. From the very first phone call, to the time I drove away in my new Honda Civic, I felt ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE and when I say no pressure I mean NO PRESSURE!! He was NOT your tipical car salesman.  He was NOT rude, pushy, or arrogant at all.  Instead, he talked to me like a regular person.  It definitely showed that he wanted to make ME happy Anthony was extremely knolegable about Honda, answering each of my questions without making me feel my questions were not important or that he had not answered them a thousand times before.  And trust me, I asked him a boat load of questions. He was pacient and never made me feel like I was wasting his time.  In fact, I felt the COMPLETE OPPOSITE.  He wanted to make sure I felt comfortable with my decisionwhich is extremely rare to find in car salesman these days. Due to my situation of bankrupcy, I thought it would be impossible to lease a new Honda Civic, but Anthony worked his magic, and was willing to find a way to make it work. Anthony Juliano is truly a car salesman FOR THE PEOPLE!!

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jul 21, 2017
 

The Best Car Leasing Experience Ever - MOTOR WERKS HONDA OR BARINGTON HAS GAINED A LIFETIME CUSTOMER!!!! Don't bother looking at another Honda dealership!!! Just head DIRECTLY to Motor Werks Honda!!!! I wanted to thank and recognize Anthony Juliano, sales associate, for making it possible for me to lease a new Honda Civic. I had contacted Anthony via phone to start discussions on leasing a new Honda. From the very first phone call, to the time I drove away in my new Honda Civic, I felt ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE and when I say no pressure I mean NO PRESSURE!! He was NOT your tipical car salesman He was NOT rude, pushy, or arrogant at all. Instead, he talked to me like a regular person. It definitely showed that he wanted to make ME happy. Anthony was extremely knolegable about Honda, answering each of my questions without making me feel my questions were not important or that he had not answered them a thousand times before. And trust me, I asked him a boat load of questions. He was pacient and never made me feel like I was wasting his time. In fact, I felt the COMPLETE OPPOSITE. He wanted to make sure I felt comfortable with my decision, which is extremely rare to find in car salesman these days. Due to my situation of bankrupcy, I thought it would be impossible to lease a new Honda Civic, but Anthony worked his magic, and was willing to find a wayto make it work. Anthony Juliano is truly a car salesman FOR THE PEOPLE!!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

MOTOR WERKS HONDA OR BARINGTON HAS GAINED A LIFETIME CUSTOMER!!!!!Don' bother looking at another Honda dealership!!! Just head DIRECTLY to Motor Werks Honda!!!!I wanted to thank and recognize Anthony Juliano, sales associate, for making it possible for me to lease a new Honda Civic.I had contacted Anthony via phone to start discussions on leasing a new Honda. From the very first phone call, to the time I drove away in my new Honda Civic, I felt ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE, and when I say no pressure I mean NO PRESSURE!!He was NOT your tipical car salesman. He was NOT rude, pushy, or arrogant at all. Instead, he talked to me like a regular person. It definitely showed that he wanted to make ME happy.Anthony was extremely knolegable about Honda, answering each of my questions without making me feel my questions were not important or that he had not answered them a thousand times before. And trust me, I asked him a boat load of questions. He was pacient and never made me feel like I was wasting his time. In fact, I felt the COMPLETE OPPOSITE. He wanted to make sure I felt comfortable with my decision, which is extremely rare to find in car salesman these days.Due to my situation of bankrupcy, I thought it would be impossible to lease a new Honda Civic, but Anthony worked his magic, and was willing to "find a way" to make it work. Anthony Juliano is truly a car salesman FOR THE PEOPLE!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

Rashad was very helpful finding the CR-V I was looking for. He answered all my questions. He was a pleasure to deal with. I felt he was very honest and never pressured me to purchase the vehicle. His follow up since I bought the car has been excellent. My experience with Motor Works was positive. I look forward to doing business with them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Ask for Frederick, always a pleasure to have him as my service consultant. He is trust worthy and easy to work with. I can bring my S2000 here with confidence and know that I will leave satisfied.

Read more at Google