Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018
 

This was my second experience with Motor Werks & John Gregory and it was even better than the first. John actually picked me up from my office to get me to the dealership since I was between cars. To top it off it was John's day off! Worked with Kenny Wadman for the first time and he was easy going and flew thru the process. I like to deal with John because he brings you a good deal to start on vehicles and avoids the frustration of haggling as the industry is known for. Motor Werks is a classy operation and would recommend anyone give them a shot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018
 

Salesman Bill Goggin followed up my inquiry promptly. At the Dealership he was helpful, respectful, and very patient thru out the entire time it took me to make my decision to purchase the vehicle. I left feeling confident in my choice. My new pre-owned car is a great match for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2018
 

This was my second experience with Motor Werks & John Gregory and it was even better than the first. John actually picked me up from my office to get me to the dealership since I was between cars. To top it off it was John's day off! Worked with Kenny Wadman for the first time and he was easy going and flew thru the process. I like to deal with John because he brings you a good deal to start on vehicles and avoids the frustration of haggling as the industry is known for. Motor Werks is a classy operation and would recommend anyone give them a shot!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 

This was my second experience with Motor Werks & John Gregory and it was even better than the first. John actually picked me up from my office to get me to the dealership since I was between cars. To top it off it was John's day off! Worked with Kenny Wadman for the first time and he was easy going and flew thru the process. I like to deal with John because he brings you a good deal to start on vehicles and avoids the frustration of haggling as the industry is known for. Motor Werks is a classy operation and would recommend anyone give them a shot!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

This was the third time working with Anthony Juliano. I honestly wouldn't go to anyone else with my car needs. This time the end of my lease was approaching. Anthony helped me look at a few different options as to what to do next. He took the time to thoroughly explain the features and benefits of each vehicle I looked at make sure I completely understood my options. Aside from leaving with a fabulous new car, I also left feeling valued and appreciated as a customer. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was really helpful. I highly recommend Motor Werks in general and Anthony Juliano as your sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the Service and support by Motorwerks. My salesman and finance guy were both very helpful and professional. I found them to be willing to fit into my crazy schedule as well as answer any questions I had. Thank you Anthony and Kenny! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 19, 2018
 

This was the third time working with Anthony Juliano. I honestly wouldn't go to anyone else with my car needs. This time the end of my lease was approaching. Anthony helped me look at a few different options as to what to do next. He took the time to thoroughly explain the features and benefits of each vehicle I looked at make sure I completely understood my options. Aside from leaving with a fabulous new car, I also left feeling valued and appreciated as a customer. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was really helpful. I highly recommend Motor Werks in general and Anthony Juliano as your sales rep.Read more

Read at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

We were taken care of very professionally. We bought the car we wanted and are happy with the purchase! Really like this dealership and convenient location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

I brought my HRV there few years ago. Experiences was so so, but Kim was very helpful and easy to work with. Service department wise, they are good. I would say it is kinda annoying that they recommend things without looking, like brake fluid and transmission fluids. I would recommend both service and car buying from this dealership. Im not sure about used car department.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2018
 

I had a great experience at Motor Weeks Honda Anthony Juliano was very helpful and accommodating.He was sweet to my grandchildren.?

Read at Facebook