Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017
 

Shawn Hassan and his managers are a class act. We were comfortable and pleasant all the way through. There was no pressure. They came up with their lowest price first; well below TruCar Average! Awesome!!! They didn't have the car I wanted; the Honda Hybrid Touring, White with black. They put a team on it and found it for me. I guess inventories on Hybrid are low because fuel is low at this time. Spring 2017?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 

Tony Hasif was great . Service awesome and this was my 2nd car with Tony . Would go back again for sure . Great Honda Civic wife very happt

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

Tony was very helpful during my recent car lease experience. He explained clearly what questions I asked and made himself available for future questions. That to me is goiung the extra mile, I will recommend him without question.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

I purchased my 2017 Honda Accord Touring here and it was undoubtedly the best car buying experience I have ever had. I was fortunate enough to have Ian as my salesperson and he was awesome! I was looking for a specific color and options and also wanted test drive 2 different cars. He took the time to thoroughly show both cars and explain the differences so I can make the best decision. He stayed way past closing hours the day I reserved my car and even helped me to do much of the paper work at home to save time when I picked up the car the next day. He also spent extensive time explaining every single feature of the new car and even called the next day to know if I am happy with car and if I had any questions. Ian is a top notch car salesperson and I highly recommend him. Also have to mention that my car drives like a dream and price wise I know for sure after thorough research that I got the lowest price possible. Compared to every other Honda dealer in Illinois they had the best price by a significant margin and in my opinion the best service. You will not be disappointed! Thanks again Ian for incredible customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Good car care. Yet always ask for additional services which may not be required.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

Zach did a great job helping us find our new 2017 Honda Odyssey. He took to the time to listen to what we were looking for and did all he could to help us through the process. When the one we wanted wasn't on the lot he did all he could to track down the exact one we were looking for. At no time did we feel pressure to buy and he ensure the whole purchasing process was smooth and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

Amazing experience! It is rare to see someone conducting business with such passion and professionalism as Ken Betts who was purely awesome! Also props to Ken from the financial​ department and the general managers. Again, I cannot say enough good things about Ken Betts. Overall, a really pleasant experience.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

It was a great experience in purchasing the 2017 Honda Pilot. A.T. was really great to work with. He took his time to listen to what we needed and explain everything we needed to know about the SUV. There was no pressure and very relaxing and enjoyable in the purchasing the vehicle. I would definitely come back to Motor Werks to purchase another vehicle when I'm in the market. Thanks A.T. for making the purchase stress free.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017
 

We have had the great experience with Motor Werks. The salesman Shawn are very friendly and helpful so that we are glad to buy the car other than the one we planed to buy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017
 

I visited Tony Kashif in the Honda section to take a look at a 2010 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR, he was extremely helpful, workable, and pleasant. He has made sure that everything has been working perfectly with the car and has gone above and beyond to make sure that my needs have been met. I urge you to do your business with him if your considering purchasing a vehicle because I can assure you that he will exceed your expectations. Every time I have gone to the dealership, I can always count on seeing a smiling and helpful face in Tony and always be sure that any questions or concerns I have will be dealt with promptly and properly. So again I urge you to do your business with him. Thank you for taking the time to read this and have yourself a great day.

Read more at DealerRater