Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017
 

I am very pleased with my visit to Motor Werks! Are sales guy Atif was AMAZING! He was patient with us and very accommodating with my 3 year old son who came along. Customer service was great, I didn't feel pressured. I would recommend anyone here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017
 

I am returning customer - it says everything. Very pleased with my previous purchase ( also Honda) . So it was easy decision to buy a car at Motor Werks again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017
 

I went through USAA to see what a fair purchase price would be for the vehicle I wanted. My wife and have purchased a few new cars in our lifetime but I would say this was definitely one of the more pleasant car buying experiences. Jim Rubey took care of us. He took us for a test drive, and showed us all the features of the CR-V EX. I also want to mention he took his time explaining all the features to us, was not in a hurry to get rid of us and go on to his next sale. Not much game playing when it came down to final numbers. Unfortunately the car we wanted wasn’t available at the time. Steve Meloney said he would find the CR-V in the color we wanted, which he did. Three days later we were back at the dealership to close on the vehicle. Sargon Esho helped us with the financing. Went smoothly, also. I would definitely make Motor Werks the first dealership we visit when it is time to purchase that next new car. Thank you Motor Werks Honda.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017
 

I was well aware of Motor Werks but TrueCar is what really brought in in. Many dealers called, emailed and texted but MW had the best deal and a great reputation in the area. Working with my salesperson Jae went perfect from show to sign. I will certainly be coming back to MW with my business!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2017
 

Just purchased a new Honda minivan, very good experience with Alan, clean environment. Thumbs up!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017
 

I used TrueCar website to see what dealers can do to me. All of them called, emailed me but only Motor Werks made me an offer and I decided to go there. For the first time purchasing car process went the way I like it. Anthony Juliano took care of me. We did the test drive, and he showed me all new features of CR-V. Then Ziggy Sierzputowski explained to me financial part of our contract. We made an agreement but unfortunately car I liked it wasn’t available on that time. Steve Meloney was working hard to get the SUV of my dreams and in 3 days later we finished the deal. Now I am very happy owner of CR-V Touring hoping that I will enjoy it for the next 10+ years Thank you Motor Werks people again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017
 

I purchased a 2017 Honda CRV in October. I worked with salesman Bill Goggin. Bill, while relatively new to the industry was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He answered all of my questions and would quickly find the answer if he did not know. I would highly recommend working with Bill when considering a Honda from Motorwerks. Negotiations were easy as Motorwerks honored a price recommendation from True Car thru my employer. I received a fair price on my trade as well. I was a customer at Motorwerks for servicing on my previous Honda. Their service department is first rate in quality and prices are in line with the industry. Both Motorwerks and salesman Bill Goggin would be an excellent choice for your Honda needs

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017
 

Bill was very accommodating and professional throughout the entire process. He provided multiple options and scenarios to be able to meet our expectations. Also, Sales Manager Steve M and Finance rep Kenny W did a tremendous job in putting together the final numbers that met our needs as well as our price point. I am interested in buying again at this dealership in the very near future and working with this same sales team !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017
 

I am almost 60 years old so I have bought a lot of cars in my lifetime. This was the easiest experience I ever had. I need to buy a second car in a few weeks and I’ll be back here

Read more at DealerRater