Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

I had the best experience purchasing my new CRV with Anthony Juliano at Motor Werks. Anthony made the experience pure bliss as he understood my buying needs and there was no pressure. Anthony is attentive and truly listens to the customer. I have visited other dealerships and was not treated fairly (mysterious increased pricing), made to wait for over an hour for my appraisal and generally harassed and badgered by unscrupulous sales people. Motor Werks in Barrington has the most devoted, considerate sales professional that I have even done business with in my 40 plus years of purchasing automobiles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

Preowned sales as well as the Honda service dept have been very attentive to my needs. I’v been using the Honda service department for six years and have been very happy with the work they have done on my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

Have a great shoping experience with motor werks. Anthony did an awesome job Throughout the process. We have had family members buy cars there and were highly recommended. They did live up to the expectation and my wife and I are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

I were looking around to purchase new car. I come to motor werks honda at Barrington il. Great place. People so nice. They not pushing you to make a deal. Them goal it's make you happy, really happy. I were serve by Anthony Juliano who did great showing on the car, he did answer every single question, even owner come to meet us and say hello, they give me a great deal ever in 1st shot. If you are planing to buy a car you have to come here and talk with Anthony Juliano great person on right place. They really take care of us great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

Shawn is an outstanding salesmen. He listens to you and attempts to get the auto you want. Would I recommend SHAWN to a friend? Absolutely!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018
 

When i First went to Motor Werks was not sure on which vehicle to consider and which variant. That's when i met Shawn and he was fabulous, he understood what my requirement was and he gave me the best options which helped me finalize my Honda CRV. Shawn made me feel at home, he made sure i was comfortable with all the options being provided and clarified all my queries and the demo of the Honda CRV is awesome. we seldom see such Sales Consultant who see more than Just getting the sale done. Would definitely refer Shawn to all my people who are looking for a Car. Great Work Shawn... Keep it going Harsha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018
 

Just wanted to give a shout out to Anthony Juliano at MW of Barrington, as he was extremely patient with both my husband and I...during our recent car purchase. He did everything he could to find us the perfect vehicle to meet our needs and requests. Over and above what we ever expected! Overall, we were pleased with the process, and were very happy working with Anthony, as he helped make the experience pleasant! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018
 

I knew exactly the vehicle I was looking for and are usually go to three dealers and tell him on so she just today I’m buying a new car and I will shop at three dealers and give me your price. I’d already purchased a car at another dealership but when I got Ian’s answer I canceled it and went back and took it out of his deal which was considerably better than any that I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018
 

Thomas Bye made my overall buying experience easy and painless. He got me the information I asked for in a timely manner which made the whole process a simple one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018
 

Purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot..Tossed on a decision of a couple types of vehicles, Anthony Juliano made sure I was able to take each brand for a test drive and compare. He was very informative and very patient.Returned 2 days later to make my purchase. Made my car buying experience a pleasure!. As a second time buyer from Motor Werks I will be returning again!

Read at Cars