Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017
 

Everyone I worked with was fantastic from marketing, sales, finance, etc. I was hesitant to make a purchase before my lease expired in a couple months, but Ziggy, Tony, and Sarg made it happen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017
 

I was in again for normal maintenance and Eric helped me out again. I am very pleased by his courteous service. I am extremely picky on where I service my cars and I also had 2 strokes which pervent me from doing my own work. I worked at a different dealer doing the exact same thing that Eric does. I highly recommend him to anyone and any of my customers that still call me.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2017
 

Thank you for a very easy transition into a new lease. Anthony and John riding went beyond to help my father and assist me thru long distance From Florida....

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2017
 

Bill Goggin was exceptional. He took the time to understand the needs of our family and answered all our questions in great detail. He was extremely knowledgeable on the Honda models we discussed and took the time to make our ten year old son feel like part of the process. Highly recommend Motorwerks and ask for Bill.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Great people Shawn Hassan will take care of you! Both sons are buying from Motorwerks! I would recommend to everyone interested in a honda to go to Motorwerks

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

We recently bought our seventh Honda from Motor Werks of Barrington, and it was our best car buying experience ever! We were expertly guided through the process by Salesperson Anthony Juliano, and Manager Aaron Bulinski. Anthony kept us regularly informed about the upcoming arrival of our beautiful Civic EX Hatchback and was both professional and fun to work with. I’m thrilled with my sporty ride and would recommend these gentlemen to all of my friends!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017
 

We recently bought our seventh Honda from Motor Werks of Barrington, and it was our best car buying experience ever! We were expertly guided through the process by Salesperson Anthony Juliano, and Manager Aaron Bulinski. Anthony kept us regularly informed about the upcoming arrival of our beautiful Civic EX Hatchback and was both professional and fun to work with. I’m thrilled with my sporty ride and would recommend these gentlemen to all of my friends!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 

10/10 customer service. By far the easiest, friendliest car buying experience anyone could ask for. Matt Baginski made the process so easy and headache free, we will use him and Motorwerks for every vehicle purchase from here on out.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 13, 2017
 

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! - We recently bought our seventh Honda from Motor Werks of Barrington, and it was our best car buying experience ever! We were expertly guided through the process by Salesperson Anthony Juliano, and Manager Aaron Bulinski. Anthony kept us regularly informed about the upcoming arrival of our beautiful Civic EX Hatchback and was both professional and fun to work with. I’m thrilled with my sporty ride and would recommend these gentlemen to all of my friends!

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2017
 

We recently bought our seventh Honda from Motor Werks of Barrington, and it was our best car buying experience ever! We were expertly guided through the process by Salesperson Anthony Juliano, and Manager Aaron Bulinski. Anthony kept us regularly informed about the upcoming arrival of our beautiful Civic EX Hatchback and was both professional and fun to work with. I’m thrilled with my sporty ride and would recommend these gentlemen to all of my friends!

Read more at Cars